Welsh Titles Update

Sherwood, Russell  Sunday, May 30, 2021

Details of Welsh Title Holders can be seen here

We are pleased to add:

Welsh CC Master

Paul Scott

Paul Keevil

William Bishop

Craig Evans


Welsh CC Expert

Marc Wakeham

David Phillip Morgan

Eric Paul Nettles

Rhys Jones

Presidents List

Helen Sherwood

David Guy

Alex Sherwood

Vaughan Thomas

Arthur Wilding

Peter Bevan

Mike Richards

David Roberts

Aytac Yuce

Congratulations to all!


Updated Sunday, May 30, 2021 by Russell Sherwood

Welsh Correspondence Chess FederationBritish Correspondence Chess AssociationClergy Correspondence Chess ClubSchemingMind Internet Correspondence Chess ClubSocial Correspondence Chess AssociationNational Correspondence Chess ClubWelsh Chess UnionInternational Correspondence Chess Association