Esko Nuutilainen Memorial Team Tournament Final

Sherwood, Russell  Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Good Luck to the Welsh Team in the finals of the  Esko Nuutilainen Memorial Team Tournament

1) Craig Evans

2) Paul Keevil

3) Paul Scott

4) Aytac Yuce

5) Andrew Smith

6) Peter Bevan


Updated Wednesday, July 31, 2019 by Russell Sherwood

Welsh Correspondence Chess FederationBritish Correspondence Chess AssociationSchemingMind Internet Correspondence Chess ClubSocial Correspondence Chess AssociationWelsh Chess UnionInternational Correspondence Chess Association